Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Esther
E-mail:  Glutenfree.sy1@ gmail.com
Date:  3/19/2017 9:22:00 AM
Subject:  Daiya parve cheese
Message:  Is this ok for Passover filtered water tapioca flour non gmo canola or safflower oil coconut oil pea protein salt vegan natural flavors inactive yeast vegetable glycerin xanthan gum citric acid titanium dioxide ?
   
Reply:  Might be a problem
Don't know what the yeast is...
Unless you can confirm that it's gluten free, then it is fine.
AA

Back to the Q & A Board